2019-08-22; 10:16 val.

Vadovai
           Meras
Povilas Isoda
Biografija
Kabinetas 206
Telefonai:  90 006, 90 003
Faksas (8 343)  90 014
El. paštas povilas.isoda@marijampole.lt, meras@marijampole.lt
Facebook povilas.isoda
    Mero pavaduotojas
Artūras Visockis

Kabinetas 204
Telefonai  90 004
Faksas (8 343)  90 014
El. paštas arturas.visockis@marijampole.lt
    Mero pavaduotojas
Paulius Marozas

Kabinetas 216
Telefonai  90 069
Faksas (8 343)  90 014
El. paštas paulius.marozas@marijampole.lt
     
    Administracijos direktorius
Karolis Podolskis
Biografija
Kabinetas 211
Telefonai: (8 343)  90 011, 90 062
Faksas (8 343)  90 014
El. paštas karolis.podolskis@marijampole.lt
    Administracijos direktoriaus pavaduotojas
Valdas Tumelis
Kabinetas 217
Telefonas (8 343)  90 055
Faksas (8 343)  90 022
El. paštas valdas.tumelis@marijampole.lt
    Administracijos direktoriaus pavaduotojas
Arvydas Bajoras
Kabinetas 209
Telefonas (8 343)  90 062
Faksas (8 343)  90 022
El. paštas arvydas.bajoras@marijampole.lt
 
 


  

 Paskutinis atnaujinimas: 2019-05-29 08:36:19